Mi Presentacion My introduceyourself (biligual)

in #lovesniper11 months ago (edited)

hola mi nombre es edison soy nuevo en esta plataforma soy estudiante de sistemas tengo mas de 30 años soy del pais del cafe ,de la flora y fauna mas hermosa de latinoamerica que es colombia donde ahi muchas especies de flores,aves ,mamiferos, animales silvestres y donde se encuentra la flor mas bonita que tenemos que es la orquidea mas adelante en otro blog les contare a profundizacion de mi mi pais .

tears of a monkey
hello my name is edison i am new in this platform i am a student of systems i am more than 30 years old i am from the country of coffee, of the most beautiful flora and fauna of latin america which is colombia where there are many species of flowers, birds, mammals, wild animals and where you can find the most beautiful flower that we have which is the orchid later in another blog i will tell you in depth about my country.

orquideas.jpg

bueno ahora lo importante contar mas de mi soy una persona muy amigable ,auntentico,de buen humor, honesto y sincero .tengo varios hobies o pasatiempos uno de ellos es el futbol me encanta el futbol de mi pais y de otros paises me gusta verlo , jugarlo y sentirlo , soy hincha del equipo mas grande de mi pais que es millonarios mas adelante les contare de el .tambien me gusta mucho escribir, improvisar,cantar ,redactar,escribir poemas u poesias y canciones hablando de esto quiero mas adelante en un futuro montar mi propio estudio y yo mismo grabar mis canciones y se que lo hare ya que escribo mucho diariamente de todo para terminar les hablare que soy fans de eminem ya que me gusta su musica y me parezco a el un poco siempre lo escucho y quisiera un dia ser reconosido como el .

well now the important thing to tell more about me I am a very friendly person, auntentico, good humor, honest and sincere, I have several hobies or hobbies one of them is soccer I love soccer in my country and other countries I like to watch it, play it and feel it, I am a fan of the biggest team in my country that is millionaires later I will tell you about it. I also like to write, improvise, sing, write, write poems or poetry and songs talking about this I want to later in the future to set up my own studio and record my own songs and I know I will do it because I write a lot daily of everything to finish I will tell you that I am fans of eminem because I like his music and I look like him a little I always listen to him and I would like one day to be recognized as him.

()

finalmente quiero contarles que me gusta hacer ejercicio, llevar una vida sana y saludable, correr, caminar, andar en bicicleta, ver películas de todos los géneros, escuchar música, salir con mi familia a compartir, dibujar, me gusta dibujar cuando hay tiempo no soy muy bueno pero me gusta y me gusta lo que hago, también soy muy aficionado a la tecnología, los animales, los documentales de todo tipo de género y por último espero llegar lejos en esta plataforma gracias por ayudar a las personas y motivarlas un saludo escriban edison.

finally I want to tell you that I like to exercise, lead a healthy and healthy life, run, walk, ride a bike, watch movies of all genres, listen to music, go out with my family to share, draw, I like to draw when there is time I am not very good but I like it and I like what I do, I am also very fond of technology, animals, documentaries of all kinds of genres and finally I hope to go far on this platform thanks for helping people and motivate them a greeting write edison.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @ipmono! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, would you please share how you discovered hive or who introduced you to this platform. You can tag him in the comments. This will help with your credibility as a new hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!