Little about me

in #lovesniper2 years ago

Hello Hive,

My name is Tsveti I am 25 years old married with one child and a dog. I work as a graphic design. In my free time (I have almost no free time, I am a mother of a 10-month-old baby: D) we like to travel with friends to take pictures, my husband is a photographer (imagine someone stalking you 24/7 with a camera). I'm a cheerful and sometimes a little crazy person (I like to dance while I prepare food for the baby).want to talk more about young mothers who raise their children alone with their husbands without grandmothers, grandparents and babysitters, because they are not alone and how wonderful it is to have a child, how fatigue just overwhelms you and you get a little crazy. don't get me wrong it's great to be a mother I just sometimes want to pee alone or sit in the bathroom for more than 2 minutes.
img_0.2724406783994429.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommycrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!