You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying That Magical Moment ~ Heavenly Clouds

Hi Agent Max @kohsamui99... lol, I wish we are on a secret mission so that it will be more exciting to do like finding that purple bananas which coming to think of it is a mission impossible. I have been reading quite a lot lately, am trying to understand online trading but it is not an easy thing to understand haishh I am very bad at focusing, how can I understand all these jargon things. Do have a pleasant day and take care, cheers, ainie

Sort:  

We will find that purple banana i haven't given up yet 😆

On line trading is a nightmare but i understand the basics a friend of my helps me out and puts me onto shares that are looking good , i actually bought some Bitcoin not a lot not so long ago before it jumped to 50k and have made a few dollars it will go towards my next overseas holiday coming up soon i hope 👍

You know Max @kohsamui99, I think so it is very difficult and tricky this online trading thingy. I need a few months to fully understand the process. It's awesome that you hold BTC, I envy you... I am as usual too slow 🐌... I dream of purple banana 💜

It takes years to understand and then still hard to pick up , i just go with my gut feeling and my friend does it for me otherwise i would only be dreaming of that purple banana also 😆