Flaming sunset skies for the 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #50

My entry for the #LoveTheClouds contest which is organised by @tobetada
Everyone can participate and post their cloud photos: Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #50 -- 5 SBI Prize Pool!

2019 10 20 609pm 01.jpg
October 20, 2019 at 6:09pm

2019 10 19 6pm.jpg
October 19, 2019 at 6:03pm

Every Autumn, when the sun sits so much lower in the horizon, we get these really beautiful sunsets, which makes the sky look like it's on flames. I should have gotten my camera, but I simply shot these photos with my iPhone from our balcony.

We had such a beautiful warm October with many stunning sunsets. Since Monday we have near-constant rain, with thick heavy clouds and foggy mornings. I hope I can get some interesting cloud pictures again in a bit :-)