Storm clouds for the 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #36

This is my entry for the Love The Clouds Contest #36 which is being organized by @tobetada here: Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #36 -- Win 100% of SBD!

These are storm clouds from June of 2017, just like I have seen them many times, when I looked out of my previous apartment. The storms usually come in the afternoon. I've seen many interesting clouds and still have a lot of those photos.

Stormclouds_from_old_apartment_001.jpg

Stormclouds_from_old_apartment_002.jpg

I keep taking cloud and sky photos all the time. They are in the 1000s by now. There is only one other subject that I take even more photos of, which are of course my cats (and cats in general).

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Those are some scary looking clouds! I might would have run and hid in a safe, close, space! MEOW!!

Yes they were scary looking! Thankfully it usually looks worse than it is in the end ;-)

Thank you so much for following! Meows and purrs from my kitties as well!

Congratulations @catlady.natascha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!