Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #19 - The Funnel Contrast.

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

I love my balcony view it never fails me always giving me a show of nicely painted artwork it's like watching a slide projector just moving slowly slide by slide showing you the contrast changes as the clouds in the sunset change from one color to another and then getting swept up into the funnel and getting released again yet to form another contrast of colors.


iyvac9kjye.jpg

1ecm7g732n.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #lovetheclouds

Camera : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

Sort:  

This is very dramatic! It looks like a blue mushroom in the sky!

I decided to rent some SP from Blocktrades to increase my bandwidth and voting power. It gets boring not being able to post or vote for two days!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like that description many people can feed of it..lol :)

Good idea well done puts you back in the action !!

They say by tomorrow night things should be better fingers crossed ??

And all you had to do was sit and watch...cheating!

This is simply amazing.

Yep as easy as that front seat view...hehe ...i still will swap your lake for my balcony one day :)