Magical Skies of Clouds.

in #lovetheclouds2 years ago (edited)



cloud_47u.jpeg

405opfpl1bj2097_cloud-37u.jpg
405opf13l1bj326k_cloud-42u.jpg
405opf1el1bj3bma_cloud-41u.jpg
405opfpl1bj3zke_cloud-46u.jpg
405opfpl1bj4tqs_cloud-40u.jpg
405opfil1bj58km_cloud-43u.jpg
405opf2bl1bj5tzh_cloud-45u.jpg
405opf20l1bj6k6b_cloud-44u.jpg
405opf2bl1bj8uua_cloud-38u.jpg

Have you ever thought that clouds can be like humans they seem to have the same thoughts and moods just like us they can be beautiful, cute and shinning with happiness but then at the same time they can be unpleasant and threatening like they are just going to unleash a storm from hell at any moment.

Just like humans clouds can come and go quickly and at other times they can linger around for a while clouding our thoughts but clouds always leave if you let them just like our thoughts but we can not control the clouds they come and go at there own discretion similar to our human thoughts.

I don't know what it is lately maybe as I am getting older my thoughts towards the clouds have become more appreciative then ever before I tend to look forward more to looking up at the sky checking out them cloud formations I get a spiritual, freeing feeling doing so, you should try it next time your sitting on your balcony during your morning coffee and see how free and calm you will feel by just looking at them clouds for short time.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Yes! Magical skies 💙💙💙


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks guys...Cheers 👍

You always amaze me with new and even better images of clouds and skies, my friend - the clouds really seem to be like humans and show their best colours to you whenever you take a photo 🤩


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thank you @johannpiber the clouds and I, we have a relationship 🤣 But now I have confused myself which photo I should enter for the contest help me out here 😊

You're most welcome, my friend @kohsamui99 😊

It's a hard decision, but I think I would decide for the third image, the purple one 👍


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@johannpiber(11/15) tipped @kohsamui99 (x2)

Join us in Discord!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kohsamui99.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency ...cheers 👍

hello dear friend @kohsamui99 good afternoon What beautiful pictures, you have amazing skies there, I appreciate you letting us know
Have a beautiful afternoon

Thank you @jlufer these were beautiful to see in real life i enjoyed them very much 👍