Sort:  

... would you believe I have no idea what Splinterlands is about.

Would you believe I don't either?

And it's not for lack of trying. I visited the website and watched a half dozen YouTube videos. I still have no clue how it all works. My lyrics are a masterpiece of bullshit, a blind man leading those with 20/20 vision off the end of a cliff. My words, undoubtedly, constitute the worst advice ever given. I just wrote down a bunch of words that sounded important and worked them into a song. No wonder Plato wanted to kick all the poets out of Athens ... we're bad influences corrupting the minds of the youth. 😂

Speaking of corruption, I'm actually thinking of making a "How To" video in which I would dispense "advanced strategies" based upon the rules of Solataire and Go Fish, the only card games I actually know how to play. (Wouldn't it be a hoot if the strategies actually worked!) My video, though, would need a soundtrack and nothing says murder and mayhem like Do Re Me ... so get cracking.

Quill

I am actually a bit of cribbage shark.