Almost got into trouble through crypto trading

in #lreofinancelast year

I have been seeing a lot of people on thd social platform especially my friends online talking and posting about trading at different rate for those who dont know how to go about it and for me i knew how to do but i just prefer not to go in to crypto exchange but due to the need of my friends who want to change his crypto to cash, i decided to start helping little by little without stress even though that doesn't guarantee that i will start exchanging for people.

image.png

Source

So as this things goes on, one of a friend came to me to help him change his crypto into cash then i did that for some times without even asking or questioning because he is my very good friend not knowing an issue has occurred with him who have involved in a cyber work which result in a big money and it was shared among guys so the crypto which my friend brought to me to help change it was stolen from his close friend wallet and he sent it to me to help him trade.

Then the next day people came and were looking for the vendor who changed the money for him. i dont know what to say than let them know you are not involved in the crime work. When the matter was later reviewed, there was no issue. Escaped the judgement which can be made and gist.