Daily Tip

in #ls4 years ago

Hi public

My advice today is nothing special.
But I'd still like to remind you of some of the things that people get lost.
So these are the rules for doing better than yesterday.
ps4eh7.jpg

  • post title: this is the essence of a publication. The title is as important as the publication itself. It allows you to have a general idea of what you will say in the future
  • the length of the publication: do not chat too much went just to the essentials of the topic and avoid giving too many examples at risk of diverging to other topics
  • enclosures: put video gifs but without overuse
  • the source: cite the sources if there are any

That's all for today

But I have a few things to say to those who downvote my publications for no reason.

I'm watching you for now but know this you're gonna pay dearly for doing this.
You will regret it