I have found my new long term goal after a series of LSD trips

in #lsd7 years ago

Recently, starting right around the beginning of 2016, I started motivating myself to follow a good path in life and to take advantage of every opportunity that our country has in place for us children. I also take advantage of how easy it is to maintain a regular work out routine. This has made my life so much easier and more enjoyable, and I must say, I owe a great amount of that motivation to all the psychedelics I've come across in my life.

Psychedelics are a very real passion of mine, and I love to read about the previous figures in history, like Nick Sand and Tim Scully, Terrence McKenna, Hunter S. Thompson. And if there is one true dream of mine, it is to contribute to the psychedelic world in a way like those people did. I want my name to be known among psychedelic enthusiasts.

Like I previously stated, psychedelics helped me motivate myself to follow a good path in life. Like Nick Sand and his partner, I want to help bring LSD to people around the world and help them become motivated like me. I want to almost be a shaman, and to help guide people with the help of LSD into an experience that will leave them MOTIVATED. It sounds unrealistic, but psychedelics truly are my passion, and throughout my adult life, as laws change and psychedelics possibly become legal, maybe I could even at least conduct college studies or whatever to try to at least make LSD a legal alternative to ADHD medication. Because I have ADHD which made school very hard for me until a mushroom experience led me to realize that, if you just convince yourself to CARE about what you're learning, you can fight the ADHD. I've never taken ADHD medicine because I don't wanna rely on an amphetamine. LSD and other psychedelics were all I needed to get passed the struggles of ADHD.

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear about how psychedelics has helped you on your path in life @stonedalbatross ! ^_^

you watch orange sunshine?

I watched The Sunshine Makers.