Lucknow the city of nawabs.my second blog on hive

in #lucknow4 years ago

Hi.my blockchain family today I was third blog in this.. Today I telling about my city where I was born.. The city name is Lucknow the city of nawabs. "Lucknow is the capital of Uttar Pradesh,lies the middle heritage Arc.this is famed for Nawabi Era.. And amazing foods. This is the ancient city....
place of interest- Rumi Darwaz, Bada imambara,residency,clock tower, charbagh Railway Station, chahtar manzil, Indira Gandhi planetarium, Dewa Sharif etc
vl5tr4.jpg
Rumi darwaza
59vsbi.jpg
Bada imambara
298iwj.jpg
Chahtar manzil

Food and Cuisine - seekh kebab, kebab parathe, halwa Partha,shahi Tukda, sheermal, Zerda, paan, shami kebab, galavati, lassi, kulcha nahari etc
vv8ut1.jpg
Seekh kabab
msnyd0.jpg
Shahi tukda
kn6567.jpg
Kabab parathe
mrm8r1.jpg
halwa paratha
ppc4rz.jpg
Sheermal
That is my Lucknow...