Under New Management (the contests?)

in #luckylast month

IMG_8358.jpeg

I am @industriousliv and this account belonged to my cousin. He burned out and basically walked away from Hive. I will be going through his contests with the intention of making good on all winnings to participants.

I have already sent out the HSBI winnings and have been gathering information on the others (all paper based, nothing is automated). Some of his games I may restart, but maybe not at the level he tried doing them.

Anyway, be patient and I thank you for that.

Sort:  

!hbits

@lucky-elephant mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Burn out is real. Thanks for picking up the pieces.

If you decide to wind down this account, you can transfer the Hive SBI and any pending vote balance to another account by sending transaction memo instructions to @steembasicincome. Those are processed manually with some delay, so drop me a note in the discord if it takes longer than you expect.