Larry The Postman Challenge - ListNerds "Shaky, Shaky" is still active

in #lukeisalive2 years ago

Larry is Alive cover.png

I had assumed with all the changes that were being made to the ListNerds program that the "Shaky Shaky" was eliminated since I had not won anything in a very long time. My mistake, it is still there so I hope others are also winning the extra tokens. In the below screenshot, I show where I won 5 CTP tokens.

ListNerds won 5 CTP.PNG

ListNerds Proof of Work

ListNerds if you are not a member you can click the banner below. From the inbox you need to click on 10 emails to qualify for 1 ticket and show proof of your work.

https://listnerds.com/@darmst

I completed another day of Listnerd email. I do not think that as many people are sending out email as there were in the past. I only had about 25 emails to read.

ListNerds proof of work 09-17-22.PNG

LeadsLeap Proof of Work

Leads Leap, again if you are not a member you can click on the banner below. Once inside you will need to click on 10 Ads to qualify for 1 ticket and show a screen show from the dashboard displaying the clicks and date.

https://leadsleap.com/?r=darmst

I had surfed this morning but did not get my screen shot. Since on LeadsLeap the new day begins around 11am my time, by the time I did get back in to get my screen shots for my post it was already a new day so I needed to surf some more to have the system reflect them in the screen shot.

LeadsLeap proof of work 09-17-22.PNG

Infinity Traffic Boost Proof of Work

Infinity Traffic Boost, click on the banner to join. You will need to surf 10 sites to qualify for 1 ticket and show a screen shot from the dashboard like or after you complete the 10 site

The requirement to surf 10 sites on Infinity Traffic Boost is not very much so it is easy to meet. I wonder if if anyone has ever reached a payout or if they use their earnings to buy more advertisement than they get from the credits. Just wondering.

InfinityTrafficBoost proof of work 09-17-22.PNG

How To Participate

You can earn ALIVE and CTP delegation for one month in a daily drawing by participating.
For more information on LarryIsAlive adventures look at the post:
Introducing The New Larry Is Alive Contest.


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

You have completed 3 steps in the #LarryIsAlive contest. Your post has been upvoted with a 60% voting percentage (From the perspective of the $ALIVE token).

Complete more steps for getting a vote with higher voting power.

!ALIVE

Thank you for the support. It is really appreciated. Take care.

!ALIVE

You take care too, David!

!ALIVE

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 3 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @darmst5339, you have earned 4 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.