You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ListNerds - Affiliate Marketing vs Content Discovery - Both are OK

in #lukeisalivelast year

I'm still slowly getting into ListNerds. Presently, until I have sufficient MAIL and staked CTP, I just read and verify emails, but at some point soon I'll start using it to promote my posts. Congratulations on your #LarryIsAlive tasks! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Slow and steady that is the way to do it. I send the free one once per week using around 500 mail credits. I read enough emails during the week to get the required MAIL credits to make that possible. Take care.
!ALIVE
!CTP

Yes, I've definitely gotten that message clearly, and that's what I've endeavored to do - slow and steady! OK, I appreciate that info, as I was curious how many emails I could send out per week on the free plan! Have a wonderful weekend! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.