Luke is Alive - August8 - Day 8 #lukeislive :

in #lukeislive4 years ago (edited)

I will make this direct direct in the full meaning of the word, so I will start browsing at this time and all I get luck publishing directly so follow how long it takes from beginning to end ...

a.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6
6.png

This procedure including writing took me this time 7 7mn, see the comparison

7.png

I will go surf

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

17.png

16.png

18.png

20.png

19.png

21.png

finished at

22.png

start at

1.png
finished at

22.png

total time is
1 H 07 min

team awesome

@russellstockley @pixiepost @ph1102 @flaxz
singup here
https://clicktrackprofit.com/kasel

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaseldz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Well done completing the Scavanger Hunt Kasel, but I have to once again remind you about the #LukeIsAlive tag, you have not even added it, and the next 2 posts are even worse, so I have added a very important message at the top of the post today for @lukeisalive, plus I will be making a video on my personal account @flaxz, do take note because your next 2 posts will not count as valid unless fixed.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto