- Hace algunas lunas - /- Few Moons Ago - [Spa - Eng]

in #luna • 5 months ago (edited)


🤔🙂


No sé desde cuándo he dejado que mi vida se base o sea dominada por los sueños. Realmente la valentía del soñador no la poseo, pero entre más miedo sienta siempre correré> hacia mis sueños...hace unos días o hace algunas lunas, mi memoria no me ayuda a ubicarme, en fin estoy seguro que fue esta misma semana, al fin he dado el primer paso en dirección a mi nuevo sueño, la fotografía. Quiero compartir el inicio, de este camino...me irá bien o mal, no es relevante....estar tomando una fotografía de la luna me ha recordado la magestuosidad de lo que creemos cotidiano....

Sueña con la luna...buenas noches...


🤔🙂

I don't know since when I've let my life be based on or dominated by dreams. I don't really have the courage of a dreamer, but the more afraid I feel, I will always run towards my dreams...a few days ago or a few moons ago, my memory doesn't help me locate myself, anyway I'm sure it was this same week, finally I have taken the first step in the direction of my new dream, photography.

I want to share the beginning of this path...it will go well or badly, it is not relevant...taking a photograph of the moon has reminded me of the majesty of what we believe to be everyday....

Dream about the moon...good night...


Gracias por visitar mi blog, ver la fotografía que tomé y llegar leyendo hasta acá. Espero que el contenido que compartí haya sido de tu agrado.

Thank you for visiting my blog, seeing the photograph I took and reading this far. I hope you liked the content I shared.


Fotos propias tomadas con cámara KODAK PIXPRO AZ405-WH


Pics of my own taken with KODAK PIXPRO AZ405-WH camera

Sort:  

I would like to thank all the people who stopped by and supported me... all the people who gave me their support.... thank you very much... Happy New Year's Eve to all of you... @blanca56 @stortebeker @spoonies @neuerko @good-karma @juanbg @bonzopoe @ecency @team-mexico @sayury @hive-lu @littlenewthings

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sayury.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you, @ecency, for boosting my content