LUNA ,,, to the MOON !! ... erggghhh

in #luna2 years ago

oops, i was another victim of the LUNA ... I M P L O Z I O N !!
oh my, oh well ... i guess i need to take algorithmic stablecoins 101 all over again !! 😁 and my SOL is in the crapper too (not stopping me from scooping more nfts and refreshing phantom wallet however ... with the few few dollars i have left!!!!). but , alas, more importantly, where BTC n ETH go from here ... erg ... 40K/3,000 never sounded soooo good !! (-: #wagmi (right?) (-: ... @louisthomas warned us !! (-:

Sort:  

oops, i was another victim of the LUNA ... I M P L O Z I O N !!

-96.78% in the previous 24 hours. Ouch. I feel sorry for you. This is indeed a huge loss. A real ballon burst. It fell from $129 USD to $0.4157 USD.

img_0.18430767979527723.jpg

... all part of the ride ...