You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tag it with LUV

in #luv3 years ago

@luvshares,

By now, I am sure you know my feelings in regards to the LUV token, as well as the whole mindset of what you are trying to do, and accomplish. I have decided to include the #LUV TAG as one of the preferred TAGS at my Thoughtful Daily Post Community. Because really... what goes hand in hand with being thoughtful? That's right... LUV!!

@tipu curate !WINE !giphy Love

Sort:  

tengo una pregunta como puedo usar el bot de WINE , cuantos token tengo que tener en mi wallet , y gracias de ante mano , feliz tarde

@zonadigital21

Zona asked:

I have a question how can I use the WINE bot, how many tokens do I have to have in my wallet, and thanks in advance, happy afternoon

If you'd like, you can join the LUV Discord to get all the pertinent information about LUV.


Si lo desea, puede unirse a LUV Discord para obtener toda la información pertinente sobre LUV.

https://discord.gg/K5GvNhcPqR


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @luvshares.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.271

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@wesphilbin, this comment has been manually curated with LUV.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet.