Sort:  

Hi guys something wrong with math :) no?
Cheers

I'm not completely sure what you mean here, although I am prone to having things wrong with my math. I could tell you a story about my mother asking how many cups of coffee grounds are needed to make 100 cups of coffee for Easter yesterday, and me and my calculator initially coming up with 47,000 cups of coffee grounds required! But, that's too embarrassing.
Maybe you've already given 3 LUV today (?). That's awesome if that's the case, by the way. :)

Eheheh
I'm asking because I've tried to give exactly 3 LUV today here on this post but just one was accepted.

There was a hiccup with the bot today. I just got it restarted about 30 minutes ago. When that happens, it goes back to the earlier blocks then tries to carry out the missing commands. Maybe the ones that had not gone through have been carried out now. (?) Sorry for any inconveniences.

Hi there!
I guess not because there are no notification yet but hey no worries :)
Thanks

Hmm. Maybe give it a try tomorrow/after 24 hours. You should be able to give three !LUV commands for 1 LUV each. If something doesn't seem right, please feel free to let me know...that'll help me to check. !LUV

Command accepted!

Yeah I'll try tomorrow and get back to you to let you know
Thanks

Hi @doze, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX