Introduction

in #m6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
I'm very glad to be part of this amazing community. My name is Jamal Addy but mostly referred to as Addy. I am a Ghanaian and live in the city of Accra ,the Capital city of the country Ghana. I am currently a third year student of Cape Coast Technical University, studying Mechanical Engineering.
At my free times I watch movies
also love to play football and video games as well.
I was recently introduced to this great platform by a friend and a brother @muhammadailkatu and decided to join. I joined steemit to explore knowledge and ideas and also a whole lot if issues around the globe as steemit is a great platform for doing as such.

Follow me @jamaladdy as we share knowledge, ideas and a whole lot of issues. image

Sort:  

You're highly welcome bro

welcome to steemit and the Ghanaian community. please upload a profile picture

learn markdown syntax too. its very essential for your steemit journey

most importantly, learn about tags . tags relate to what you are writing about

You are welcome. I know you will enjoy your stay here. Follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas. Together we grow steemit!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here