maan ke baat on afzal.

in #maan7 years ago

maan ke baat.
maine bhee soccha iske baare me too yee maan me aya ke sub politician aur jo bhee paise aur power me baithe hai voo sub appne apne area ko control karange unn logo kee upper pressure dallange aur sahar me har taraf dahishad , nasha aur har galat kam ka mahol hoga aur uss dahishad ke mahol me har taraf se uss situation see ladne ke liye jo ladke niklenge unnko afzal kaha jayenga.
21761457_1948416338750618_5242977209121141506_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @amanpalsapure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!