You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #machine-learning7 years ago

I was just wondering about this token. Because it warmed up interest in me.
A cryptographic token for coordinating machine intelligence and preventing overfitting sounds pretty interesting!

Purpose of the auction is to get accurate probability estimates, not to maximize Numeraire staked.

I'm looking forward for it to succeed in future, thx Kevin for sharing.

Sort:  

Are you into machine-learning stuff?

Well.. Frankly saying, i'm into everything that has potential. I like to trade and every good looking project can turn into jewel after a while.
I was already keeping my eye on it for a while and now i will research every part of it.

Ah please refer anyone you know anyone into ai / machine-learning stuff. It'll be interesting to try competing in the Numerai leaderboard. It'll be great to have a stake on good contributors :)