Sort:  

Tinfoil hat is toward one end of a spectrum. "I don't trust the people at "BIG FOIL" to not be IN on IT man! They make tin foil silver so THEY can see who is wearing the hats". One man's crazy balls aluminum head gear is another mans reasonable precaution. Who thinks Their position on anything is unreasonable. I am struggling to find a place on the spectrum. Between everything the TV tells me and everything that Snowden leaked, what is a guy to tell his hatter? "Grab me the tin today sir it seems like the air is thick with drones" or "That organic non gmo fed TSB BPA free vegetable dye wool bowler looks right smart this fine morning ma'am". I like how tons of folk use the term sheepel like they are for sure not one. I think you are right, but what is a healthy level of skepticism? How would I know? I am afraid of using steemit for the privacy I give up, but I do (face blanked for photo recognition software). This is hard man.