Macrame Wall Hanger

in #macrame9 months ago

Hi guys! It's been a long time since my last post. Lately, I'm busy about manage my first daughter's school. She's an elementary student now. She's a nice little girl and so happy with her new school, teachers and friends.

Here, I want to tell you about my macrame project. This is a macrame wall hanger. I made it when I was pregnant, almost two years ago. It was only a week before delivery. That was an amazing experience for me. Because I work with a big babybump, Braxton Hicks, and short breath. It's my biggest pregnant belly.

I made this wall hanger because of request from my husband. It will be decorate his podcast studio in his office. I was very excited at that time and start to make the wall hanger, even with my big belly. It takes four days to finish this project and I finish it three days before delivery.

Honestly, I'm proud of myself for being able to finish this wall hanger on time. I'm happy when I see my artwork displayed in the studio.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ratihgemautami.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ratihgemautami! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP