Sort:  

great captures!

fantastic!

Ma hai usato un microscopio ???? eh così non vale però....

This is an amazing macro shot of water droplets! I miss the words to describe my admiration. It's just incredibly cool!

thank you @yetaras appreciate it

You're welcome!

Nature is spectacular as your photography. Just wow!!

Very nice photography..i like post..
I appreciate this busy..

WOW! The pictures​ are amazing.

wow......awesome.

This great looking photography, I appreciate this nature.

thank u

Photography is very good, I am very interested post @andrianobalan, if any time visit my post.

Very nice pictures...I love "drop photography" where the liquid droplet actually becomes the camera lens.

UUU cat sunt de misto! La ceva de genul ma gandeam si eu sa fac acum doar ca tre sa improvizez ca nu am lentila de macro :))

pune niste ochelari la camera :))

Intorc lentila invers :D

This is the real macro photography in my own point of view. Like Crystal clear.

thanks a lot

Breathtaking images Adriano, it is wonderful to see your magical artistry again!

thank you Rachel & welcome

Oh, my goodness me!! These are superb!! Love it, Adriano :) taken

well, be it! this time only @artbyjolla thank you :)

Truly stunning photographs @adrianobalan. that must be one very powerful lens! 😊

thank you @gillianpearce not as much as I want :)

Water drops are a photographer's favourite. These are beautiful photos, please keep doing what you are doing.

wow,really amezing shot,look like dew drops.

great-effort-well-done-stickers-2155-p.png

the drops are looking crystal clear sir😍😍😍

Yup! The magic of your shots continues Sir Adriano, and over the years they seem to have increased in their intense beauty! Blessings and Upvoted!

Wow these are AMAZING! Some f the best water droplets I have seen!

ma dai sembrano finte :-O

infatti sono disegnate :))

Amazing pictures, i like those little water bubbles.

sir, I am waiting for your some high regulation picture. well done

Molto belle le foto! Davvero, tutto il mondo in queste piccole gocce...

grazie mille.

Just awesome,sir. i think, you are a great photographer......

Hi Adriano.. You always share interesting things, but it's just a drop of water, but it looks very beautiful when you take pictures.

wow, eccellente amico della fotografia macro @adrianobalan

amazing macro shots! 😀

so amazing photo dear

nature photography is very nice.

Stunning photos! I like it:)

Belle foto complimenti !!!! oggi e la giornata internazionale dell acqua quanta vita grazie ad essa !!

Seriously awesome shots! I was trying to do something like this today, but my shots didn't turn out this well... resteemed :)

I like photography like this great post friend ✌️

I am absolutely speechless Adriano..........this is beyond photography. Definitely an art 🌸💖🌸

thank you very much

wow, best photography (Adrianobalan)thanks

You have a most wonderful eye for capturing beauty. I like the frozen in time droplets.

Upped and Steemed

thank you very much

The pleasure is mine. :)

wow... fantastico!! 😳😳