Reverse Lens Shooting.. Here We Go Again 😊

in #macro6 years ago

As a continue post to the old one (https://steemit.com/macro/@fofi/reverse-lens-shooting-0adc4ae90714c), I found this little Mosquito (btw- in Hebrew his nickname is Helicopter) on my window, he took a rest and I ran to find my camera and take these cool pics.

I took those pictures using 50mm f/1.8 as a reverse lens. I actually ordered a ring to help me take those macro shots, but until then, I hope you'll enjoy the results I got without it -

image

image

image

And just so you can see the difference, this one taken with regular shooting -

image

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 12:50:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 63.30/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

חחח גדול התחילה העונה של האליקופטרים! אני דווקא מחבב אותם בגלל שהם אוכלים את היתושים העוקצים

החתול שלי אוהב לאכול אותם חחח

כן גם החתול שלנו מנסה כל הזמן! יש מספיק לכולם, נוראי ☺️

יתוש פסח!

ככה קוראים לו?? חחחח מלא כינויים!

hate them. hate the noises they make. hate their long legs and sticky wings. EEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWW

Lolz chill gurl

Great photos!
These are so annoying lol

Thank you!

Very interesting

Thanks :)