Sort:  

Don't want to sound too negative, but the yellow tone is just too much. It's difficult to distinguish the details. The first photos need more contrast and relief.

Fair enough. It could be my amateur / crappy photography skills. I just take pics for memorializing the flowers really. I haven't done enough research or had enough practice to be good at it yet. #noob I appreciate the suggestion about contrast/relief. I will break it up! :)

I'm not a professional photographer neither, but it's something that interests me a lot. I watched many tutorials on the art of photography and learned a few tricks here and there. Composition, bokeh, lighting, exposure, etc. Of course, a smartphone cannot replace a good camera to take good shots. But I appreciate your enthusiasm for capturing beautiful moments, I feel the same myself. My sister ordered a Canon 70D recently, I can't wait to try it out. I'll surely borrow it and take some pictures and share them on steemit 🙂
Hopefully one day I'll buy my own (expensive) DSLR. Right now I make due with my Canon SX40HS.

Very cool! Have you posted any tips/tricks? I am definitely interested in learning!

I'm mainly focused on cryptocurrencies and chart analysis for now. But when I get a hold of that 70D I'll definately post pictures and tips. Make sure you're following me to stay tuned.

I get it! Followed! I look forward to seeing you explore the possibilities.

My current pursuits are fitness and talent development. The photography is more a form of meditation. And like most people, I am horrible at self-care. I need to make more time for it.