MacroContest ๐Ÿ“ท

in #macro โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

And again - GooooDMorning, to all of you photography lovers and to all steemians โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Today I wanna try to pick your brains a bit (with a huge thanks to @simba who gave me the idea)

Soooo... MacroContest

I will upload a macro picture, a very very MACRO picture, and you'll have to guess what is it.

Now I'll be using ordinary daily things so don't get your egg cracked all about it - it's supposed to be EASY ๐Ÿ˜‹

Rules Are Simple:

  1. Upvote Follow and Resteem ๐Ÿ˜Š
  2. Leave a comment with your answer ๐Ÿ˜˜

From all of those who guessed correctly, I will randomly pick 2 Lucky boys or girls and send them 3 SBD PRIZE each โ™จ๏ธโ™จ๏ธโ™จ๏ธ

So lets get started - try and guess WTF is that โคต๏ธ

image

When the post get 7 days old I will announce the lucky winners ๐Ÿ˜

Enjoy!

Olympus Sp560 uz

Sort: ย 

A fresh fruit of "Ficus carica":

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Tnx for participating - in 7 days time I will announce the winners and the correct answer ๐Ÿ˜„

barbary fig

A strawberry

A rich strawberry

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Great photo, I think it's a strawberry! ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ˜

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

My beloved strawberry!