Macro Photography ~ Beautiful Moth~ [ENG~IND]

in #macro6 years ago

Hello steemian friends back again on my blog simple blog, tonight I will post a picture of beautiful Moth, macro photography.


image


A beautiful afternoon for me, yes, it is clear that I managed to photograph a very beautiful moth with such a good position. This moth has long been my target, and a challenge for me to be able to take pictures.


image


These moths start to look when the afternoon because they start to get ready to perform activities that are done at night.


image


I have seen this moth with brown and orange color, if this time I post the orange color, then before this I have posted this moth with brown color. This is some photos macro photography from me tonight. Okay friend steemian I hope you like my work this, continue to go to achieve that you want to accomplish, see you next time guys ...

Thank you for visit my post, upvote and comment if steemian friends like this post.

Follow Me @riezky

[IND]

Ngengat

Halo sahabat steemian kembali lagi di blog saya yang sederhana ini, malam ini saya akan posting gambar ngengat yang sangat indah, fotografi makro.


image


Sore hari yang indah bagi saya, ya, jelas menyenangkan saya berhasil memotret seekor ngengat yang sangat indah dengan posisi yang begitu bagus. Ngengat ini sudah lama saya incar, dan menjadi tantangan bagi saya untuk bisa memotretnya.


image


Ngengat ini mulai terlihat ketika sore hari karena mereka mulai siap-siap untuk melakukan aktivitas yang memang di lakukan di malam hari.


image


Saya telah melihat ngengat ini dengan warna cokelat dan orange, jika kali ini saya memposting yang berwarna orange, maka sebelum ini saya sudah memposting ngengat ini dengan warna cokelat. Itulah dia beberapa foto macro photography dari saya malam ini. Oke sahabat steemian semoga kalian menyukai karya saya ini, terus melangkah untuk mencapai yang ingin anda capai, see you next time guys...

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya, upvote dan komentar jika teman menyukainya

Follow Me @riezky

Wassalam