Macro Photography ~ Little Unique Insect~ [ENG~IND]

in #macro6 years ago

Hello steemian friends back again on my blog simple blog, tonight I will post a picture of Little Unique Insect macro photography.


image


small insects are very similar to the ants However insects have Wings, he also similar to termites, what a shame because I don't know the name of insects successful me this Photo. it has a color very beautiful with the dominant Orange, insects looks awesome.


image


it looks like insects this is the animal active in the evening, as long as I am looking for a small animals in the Forest have never seen insects, it looks like this insect often fly in areas that have a light because they liked light.


image


This is some photos macro photography from me tonight. Okay friend steemian I hope you like my work this, continue to go to achieve that you want to accomplish, see you next time guys ...

Thank you for visit my post, upvote and comment if steemian friends like this post.

Follow Me @riezky

[IND]

Serangga Yang Unik

Halo sahabat steemian kembali lagi di blog saya yang sederhana ini, malam ini saya akan posting gambar serangga yang unik fotografi makro.


image


Serangga kecil ini sangat mirip dengan semut namun serangga ini memiliki sayap, dia juga mirip dengan rayap, sayang sekali karena saya tidak mengetahui nama dari serangga yang berhasil saya foto ini. Dia memiliki warna yang sangat indah dengan dominan warna orange, serangga ini terlihat mengagumkan.


image


Sepertinya serangga ini merupakan hewan yang aktif di malam hari, karena selama saya mencari binatang kecil di hutan belum pernah melihat serangga ini, sepertinya serangga ini yang sering terbang di atas lampu karena mereka menyukai cahaya.


image


Itulah dia beberapa foto macro photography dari saya malam ini. Oke sahabat steemian semoga kalian menyukai karya saya ini, terus melangkah untuk mencapai yang ingin anda capai, see you next time guys...

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya, upvote dan komentar jika teman menyukainya

Follow Me @riezky

Wassalam

Sort:  

Nice