Macro Photography ~Red Cotton Bug~ [ENG~IND]

in #macro6 years ago

Hello steemian friends back again on my blog simple blog, tonight I will post a picture of Red Cotton Bug macro photography.


image


Red Cotton Bugs like to play on the leaves, they sneak in between the leaves, they almost spend all their time on the leaves, including doing mating activities.


image


image


I photographed this red bug cotton in the morning, he was very calm and did not bother at all with my presence, you could say he was the easiest animal to photograph.


image


Red cotton bug looks very beautiful with the dominance of Red and combination with black make Red cotton bug is very elegant. okay friend steemian I hope you like my work this, continue to go to achieve that you want to accomplish, see you next time guys ...

Thank you for visit my post, upvote and comment if steemian friends like this post.

Follow Me @riezky

[IND]

Bapak pucung

Halo sahabat steemian kembali lagi di blog saya yang sederhana ini, malam ini saya akan posting gambar Bapak Pucung fotografi makro.


image


Bapak Pucung sangat suka bermain di atas daun, mereka menyelinap di antara dedaunan, mereka hampir menghabiskan semua waktunya di atas daun, termasuk melakukan aktivitas kawin.


image


image


Saya memotret bapak pucung ini ketika pagi hari, dia sangat tenang dan tidak merasa terganggu sama sekali dengan kehadiran saya, bisa dibilang dia adalah binatang yang paling gampang untuk di foto.


image


Bapak pucung ini terlihat sangat cantik dengan dominasi warna merah dan kombinasi dengan warna hitam membuat red cotton bug ini sangat elegant. Oke sahabat steemian semoga kalian menyukai karya saya ini, terus melangkah untuk mencapai yang ingin anda capai, see you next time guys...

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya, upvote dan komentar jika teman menyukainya

Follow Me @riezky

Wassalam