Macro Photography: Beautiful grass flowers

in #macro6 years ago

Dear Steemian !!!

On this occasion, allow me to show some portraits of my macros to all of you.

These beautiful little flowers I found behind my house, where the plant is blended with some grass plants. its small shape seemed to be covered with high grass and made its beauty seem hidden, so I was interested to take some photos from close range to exploit her beauty from close range in the form of photo macro.

Hope you guys like it !!!

image

image

image

image

CameraCanon eos 1300d
CategoryMacro Photography
Taken by@taqdirul94

image

image

Sort:  

Mantap macro bg @taqdirul94

Hehehee terimong geunaseh 😂😂👍

Bokehnya mantap. Pakai lensa apa?

Pake lensa fix biasa bg @ahmadzakist, cuma main di settingnya aja biar bisa macro .. hehehe 😂👍

WARNING - The message you received from @debdas017 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-tpm-rotator

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.