You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 7 DAY STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl Entry 4 "The Dragonfly"

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.DragonflyWallpaper.duniabaruku&hl=en_US

Sort:  

hey @cheetah !!!!
Can you explain it?
That is application in playstore, where is the similarity between my content with the link you give it?
Screenshot_20180209-224336.jpg

Loading...

Hmmm

pakon Tgk @elmubareki ?
Panaih ku that keu sigam nyan. neu buka keudroe neuh link nyan neunging

Mubut lju... Bek tiga that ka teumanyong bak @cheetah imeungamok eunteuk

lage pap leumo si @cheetah nyan, pu link itik hom, gob2 reuloh gara2 jih.
pu link playstore iyak tik keuno hana meupu cap pih.