My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl:

My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl:

IMG_5796.jpg
Today's photo is of the pollen of a beautiful red lily that is standing in my mother's house. Just look at the amount of pollen this plant have. In the photo below, you can also see the stigma of the flower.
IMG_5788.jpg
Below you can see the entire flower, it just have the most amazing color!!
IMG_5783.jpg

I hope you liked the photos as much as I did taking them.

All photos were taken by my with my iPhone at my parents house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@rynow,
Oh I have never seen Red Lilly Macro photography before! This is amazing!

Cheers~

Great pics, amazed with how the pollen looks close up. It looks like sponge!

Yes, it loos very different from close up!!

beautiful flower and the bud is looking so clear, great photography.

really very wonderfull macrophoto-challenge. you showing today in your blog.really appreciating..i like your high thought quality knowledge skills.this is a very excellent shots photography..thank you sharing with us..my dear friend.. @rynow. you support my work its really very good news for me.i hope that you everyday support my work and giving alots of encourage my own steemit work matter.you are really very great and obviously very talented your memory..very well done..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.

Hey, @rynow This flower is so beautiful and your photo shot is simply amazing. Really great work my dear friend and I am glad to seen your daily post .many many thanks for sharing with us your information post.

Lovely photos and this flower is very beautiful! Thank you @rynow

Great photography dear.

Good job! Amazing photography dear @rynow and excellent shot " i like it"

Lovely captuted....just beautiful!

Wow! Amazing photography dear @rynow and excellent shot " i like it Thank you for sharing with us "

very nice photo .. very bright and interesting picture ..

Amazing macro challenging photography
Looking so beautiful " i like it
Thanksfor share

Excellent macro photography and very nice shot
Thanks for share this post

I hv already lost my words how to appreciate ur macrophotography challenge [email protected] flower photo is also looks so graceful..
Thnxxx sir.☺

  • Hey D :) friend @rynow
  • I'm new joining steemit and new to your blog
    Your Macro challenging photography is amazing and very good shot " this flower looking so beautiful " i like your post " thank you for sharing with us " LAST """ BEST OF LUCK

Thank you very much.

Really you are good photo shutter .Excellent flower photography.Great job.

Very nice i like it

This flowers looking so beautiful and very nice shot " really Your photography is awesome " i like it " thank you for sharing with us

Very nice and beautiful photography @rynow...
May God bless you...
I have a request, Could you please visit my blogs @meseh432...
I'm not earning any thing on my post but my posts are awesome...
Please visit.@meseh432

images (94).jpg

wow this is really amazing

that's terrific wow awesome :D

04b30bcbbd488d5f60e05b0f192e3ca9.jpg

Beautiful flower!!

Wonderful macro challenging photography
Thanks for share

@hot-girl - You may not realize that "thanks for share" is considered to be spam, you used 40 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, you've received 1 flag, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 76.40% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@rynow - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

wow really nice post..nice flawer

Great show, I like it!
I really like this post

interesting post once again thanks for sharing your knowledge :)

its great......i impressed to see your post......

That's really great

download (11).jpg

wow !!
What a zoom...!!
Wonderful photography @rynow

just ah perfect shot..

1 (5).jpg

MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @miketeniz

@rynow, Wow so adorable red coloring images. Awesome macros.

There are nice mind blowing images. Nice stuff.

Amazing macro photo challenge. You day by day found various object by objects.

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Photography is very wonderful you are a distinctive photographer and successful
The roses are the most important things that draw the smile, and give comfort and optimism in their bright colors and attractive smells. When we bring roses, this indicates his place in our hearts and how important he is.😍

Thank you for the nice comment!

waw why this is so good, you take it well you focus the camera on the object thoroughly

Seeing the first pictures, I did not know what they were. Afterwards I realized that these are pictures of flowers. It is surprising that the picture is taken so beautifully by the technique. Your photography is really awesome..

Amazing photography.thanks for the this blog.

One of the most beautiful

amazing photography...the hill looking so beautiful.....i waiting for your next post..

Beautiful flower, seen from so close I like it more.

Gran creacion!! Las flores son maravillosas.

¡Gracias, me encantan estas flores!

You have a lot of talent for photographs, Beautiful flower of your mother!

lovely flower picture...nice to look at

Truly incredible and fascinating shots those were so good thanks for sharing this with :)

Wow, this is so beautiful picture and that flower have that strong colour essence and yes pollen are reflecting as decoration pieces of flowers and it gives add on effect to the flowers. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

There are 2 pages
Pages