You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly Neighborhood Friend

Nice photo (esp at full size). Funny seeing it, for in my childhood, they used to call me 4 eyes (because of wearing glasses, which was still fairly rare at that time - yes, life has changed that much). Now, thanks to your post, I've met a real 4eyes and it does not look too bad :)

Sort:  

Thanks @arthur.grafo, glad that the post bring something positive 😊

I'm not so certain I could be positive if I were half its size and it was standing before me.
:)

Yup, like that - have you seen the movie, 'Honey, I shrunk the kids'. There is a part where they have to deal with a spider (daddy long legs)...which now looks like a giant to them.

Thanks

Yes, watched it may times. The scene I remembered the most was the one they rode the ant.