Phlox

in #macrophotography6 years ago

DSC04248.JPG

I found these flowers on the outskirts of the forest. I saw that flowerbeds sometimes decorated such flowers. What kind of wind brought these flowers to the forest, I do not know. There were not many flowering phloxes, but there are a whole plantation there.

I think that when they all bloom, there's a magical sight. Against the background of green pines, there is a sea of ​​pink flowers. I'm sorry that this year I do not recognize it.

The native land of phlox is North America. Wikipedia knows only one wild species of phlox that grow on our continent, it's a Siberian phlox. But, I very much doubt that this plant is the Siberian flox.

As you can see, this plant has very powerful stems and leaves. Wild plants, usually, more along the ground. I'm talking about phlox.

That's an interesting meeting. I took some pictures with my own pleasure.

DSC04247.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot , @banjo , hello

Sort:  

Before school starts this fall-come on perry.

Thank you @sdas ! But I beg you, there is no need for references. Here it is not very like and can be regarded as spam.

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice and beautiful flower i like the color

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking lovely

I like it

nice flower