Beuaty small flowers # 4 - macrophoto

in #macrophotography6 years ago

edoardonew1991___BgEewN2h-9Y___.jpg

semkrsl___BgEev4wADZm___.jpg

Good nigh steemit friends all night I will post some photos flower small my photos by using the macro lens. this afternoon I always go to the garden to find some images that I can put steemit, when it up in my garden view the small flowers a very good, the form of this flower flowers tiny makes me interested to take. and I immediately take my camera to take pictures I use SONY A6000 camera and also add a macro lens let image look more clear

TAKEN BY CAMERA SONY A6000+ MACRO LENS

FOLLOW ME @bawi

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 12:28:59
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 173.40/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank