Macrophotography of jumping spider.

in #macrophotography5 years ago (edited)

image



In macrophotography I am very interested in taking various types of insect images and other subjects,every day I spend about an hour searching for pictures of insect macro or other small animals and today I get the picture a(jumping spider).

In the macrophotography the main camera that I have is only a Smartphone,
but my hobby in macrophotography keeps me excited and always tasting various ways that are born of my thinking just to get interesting images.

image



I often try to give artificial light in macro photography from active insects, of course there are those who succeed and some who fail. Like my subject today is a jump spider, only two pictures that I managed to get and in the third shot he ran away.

image

All of these images are the results from smartphone macrophotography.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.



Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/25sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings 100.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.


Sort:  

such a cute little spider

Thanks @claudiaz :)You have returned to visit me.

yes indeed, I like your marcophotography! are you taking part in the latest "flower contest"I am running? I am sure you have a photo or two to contribute

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

We just love jumping spiders 😍

Thanks @marjanko :) I am also the same as you even though I are very difficult spiders for me to get the focus, because they are very active jumping up and down on my smartphone camera.

@deltasteem ✌️ Yes I know them... little tip
You need to play whit them :) build a trust 🤘 Then it will be easyer to take photos ✌️

Jumpy, jumpy, jumpy little spider! Lovely shots my friend!

Thanks @papilloncharity they were nervous sometimes they saw me approaching him for and they considered him an enemy.

I like the black and white one and jumping spiders are less creepy and fun looking.

Thanks @stever82 maybe,but I will definitely get a picture that is a little creepy in the following days of this spider and
I often find wild insects that are a bit creepy like big caterpillars but I am very amused to take pictures.

A lot of insects 🕷
Do you do other types of micro photography . Different subjects and does it make a difference.📸

Thanks @wolfhart there is and of course there and many distinctions,starting from the background, the point of view and the subject of the image.

I find it interesting. It’s like looking into a whole different world. Yet it is the same world with a different perspective, view then ours. If that ,I just made sense to you


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

wow really awesome macro photograph of spider my friend...
Thanks for sharing with us..

Thanks @tussar11 sharing macro photography content original it is part of my hobby.

I am not too fond of spiders, but I like these shots ;0)

Thanks freind;)

Thanks freind;)