Pink beauty

in #macrophotography6 years ago

20180901_192032_1536085383571.jpg

If you enjoy the fragrance of a rose, you must accept the thorns which it bears.
(Isaac Hayes)

20180901_192004_1536085402604.jpg

One of the most tragic things I know about human nature is that all of us tend to put off living. We are all dreaming of some magical rose garden over the horizon instead of enjoying the roses that are blooming outside our windows today.
(Dale Carnegie)

Hope you had a nice Wednesday, I'm just too tired to write you some more, but I still hope you liked my photos for @juliank's #macrophotography challenge.

Photos made by me, and Samsung S5.

Sort:  

Beautiful macrophotography and wise aphorisms, @emmamia

I like this quote

A rose is born a rose, she doesn't turn into another flower,
if you put it in another pot and pour the other water…

The essence of the flower does not change, as well as the essence of man.

I love your quote!!! Really meaningful. Thank you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-05T18:37:27
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 857.26/1600.00
Total Photos: 128
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very beautiful roses I have one:
C6093442-A352-4438-AC0C-4A6EE576515D.jpeg

Thank you. Yours are lovely too.

Amazing, beautiful, perfect shot

Thank you so much.

See the Beautiful Rose, take a great quotes.
Watching Nice blooming pose, feel the sweet and votes.

I love the top photograph @emmamia. A different type of angle and the water makes it look so soft. 😊

Believe it or not, I took a photo of the rose before the rain, and it wasn't good at all. Even if it was all opened up. But later, when I saw this one I just knew I have to make a new one. I'm glad you also think so. Just a few drops, and different light. :) Who knew.

That's one of the phone things with taking photographs @emmamia, you never know what might surprise you. 😊

Exactly. :) Always by my side. :)