Macro Photography: Plantae


My #macrophotography initiated by @juliank

I really love challenging myself through photography especially capturing those living things like this Kind of Plant.
36A840CB-092C-43FD-A744-C78661AED496.jpeg
*Be sure to click on the image to view full screen *

I don’t know what is the typical name of this plant but it seems like this is beautiful and attractive, that’s why I take my camera on and grab a perfect photography on it.

I really admire our creator for inventing this living thing and not just this things but everything that complete’s the EARTH.

SAVE MOTHER EARTH

@itsmegeorgey

MABUHAY STEEMIANS!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif


Category(Macro Photography)
Settings(HDR Scape)
Camera(iPhone 6s camera)
Lens(Builtin in Camera Lens)
Location(City of Majestic Waterfalls, Iligan City)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I love photographing plants and nature, too.

Congratulations @itsmegeorgey! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @itsmegeorgey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!