Happy Thursday Steemit, Share Your Macro And Colourful Photography!

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


thursday.jpg


To participate share any macro related photography with the tag #macrophotography or colourful photography with the tag #colourfulphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize PoolMin. Tickets For Drawing
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD5
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD5
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Happy thursday! ALmost weekend!

Hello there @juliank ! Thanks for another day and another contest. Here is my entry to #colorfulphotography #contest.

IMG_0082.JPG

This is My propositions, for contest #macrophotography:
Oryginal post click >>> here
makro_11062014_0074.jpg


This is My propositions, for contest #colourfulphotography:
Oryginal post click >>> Here
papryka_0032.jpg

My entry to #macrophotography contest.
DSC_1056.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Hope your dedication to getting this image pays off, it's a great shot.

Unfortunately, I do not think the photo is in the contest. The automatic comment from
@photocontests2 did not appear in my post.

It keeps missing mine, too, Ileana. I really hope it picks yours up - this is just beautiful!

Thank you for your appreciation!

IMG_2156.JPG
The bot did not detect my entry again @juliank. Here's mine and thank you for this contest. God Bless! https://steemit.com/christianity/@invictuz/reflection-6-god-wants-you-to-bee-happy

What happens to the fairlotto account?

The 6 pm did not resolve at @fairlotto. It did not pay hourly or daily. It did not register my daily ticket purchase

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

micro photography is one of my favorite genres of photography, feel free to follow me as I will and upvote your future content

Hi @juliank, I have some problem. I’ve been posting photos since yesterday with hashtags but your automated contest comment didn’t show up. I was just wondering if there is some kind of problem.

@juliank i posted my photo for #macrophotography but bot does not comment on my post is that accepted or not.
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@emzan/macrophotography-ant-photoshot

My posts aren't being pick up again... I thought I had figured it out that I could just do 2 posts a day... that has worked for a number of days but today I'm getting nothing. Not sure if I should try again or not. All photos are mine.

My two entries for the day:

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@vagrantone/skull-and-net-or-or-macrophotography-photocontests-or-or

https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@vagrantone/umbrellas-legazpi-city-philippines-or-or-colourfulphotography-photocontests-or-or

For some reason the bot did not pick up either of these two. I used the exact same template yesterday and it worked fine.

Not sure why but it's frustrating when you are trying to get those xp and you get no credit....

What can we do when the bot fails to acknowledge our entry to the contest? Like this...
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@trincowski/with-a-quack-quack-here-and-a-quack-quack-there

As you can see, everything is according to the rules. Yet, the bot failed to notice it.

Hi @juliank here is my entry for Thursday macro: https://steemit.com/created/macrophotography

There are 2 pages
Pages