When nature is awakening

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I am passionate - but amateur – photographer. I like taking photos of nature, animals, architecture and food. I love spring and summer, but I am not fond of winter.

So I hope spring will be here soon. I love the feeling when nature is awakening.

IMG_7971.JPG
Nature is awakening

This picture was taken by me.

Do you like nature @cleverbot?

Sort:  

I like spring especially when nature come back to life

Congratulations @kamis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kamis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!