Wellcome to HORROR FROM THE FOREST the GAME Round 2 (Win 2SBD in less than 48h) Public voting

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hellooo, fellow macro photographers WELLCOME to round 2

As a macro photographer, I CHALLENGE YOU, to play a game with me. It's a fun way, to inspire EVERYBODY, to step up their macro photography. The theme of the game is known from the title. Yes HORROR.
The challenge is, to shoot a better macro then me and everybody else.

                              How to play

Every Sunday, I will post a HORROR FROM THE FOREST GAME, with a macro photo.
All you have to do to participate in the game:

  1. Follow me Upvote this post

  2. Resteem it

  3. Publish your macro photo in THIS post and write: CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

                                 Rules
    

.1. You can only post original work (maybe I will ask you for proof)
.2. You can only post 1 photo
.3. We are here to motivate each other, not to discourage one another!
.4. Starts NOW and ENDS 00:00 (18.6.2018) EU time-Berlin I will announce the winner tomorrow.

                                Price
  1. Place 1SBD Will choose @marjanko
  2. Place 0.7SBD Will choose public
  3. Place 0.3SBD Will choose public

I will choose the winner, 2 and 3 place will choose public/steemit community with upvotes.
Who will get the most upvotes on their macro photo, will win 2 or 3 place.

                          Lets play and good luck

Let me kick it off with this photo.

"Patiently waiting"
96436446-C35B-49C2-8B4A-A5194480FBE7.jpeg

Participants who has competed in round 1: @edguci @adibiqbal @idiongo @rajkooooo @sallybeth23 @shawmeow @hafizolgafur @psyssors @jayclar30

Good luck to you all and everybody else. Have fun!
Yours truly, @marjanko

Sort:  

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

IMG_9221.jpg
WOLF SPIDER

Amazing! There seems to be a pink light emanating from his thorax?! - and what a face!

Wow..scary spider..nice to touch

Scary spider! I love this picture, very good work @sallybeth23 as always !!! Very good contest @marjanko! Now that I'm back from vacation I'll be able to follow this contest! The next one will be able to organize it together @marjanko and @sallybeth23? 😎

IMG_20180615_224606_127.jpg
CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

wow very nice @shawmeow

Thanks sir @atongis 😊

I like this one☺

Thank you so much madam @lyann😍

Wow nice pix @shawmeow.

Thanks so much madam @jannie98 😊

Love the color of this creature. Nice shot!

Thank you madam @juwel, and marjanko's spider was awesome too, he is the photos expert. 😊

indeed a macrophotography

Thank you madam @el-dee-are-es 😊😍😍

You are a good photographer @shawmeow. Wonderful macrophotography.

Thanks madam @shula14 , I'm glad you like my photo 😁😍

You deserve it. You took a nice shot!

I humbly appreciate your comments, thanks 😊

Nice shot!

Thank you madam @saskia😊😍😍

What is the name of this?

Sadly, I don't know the name...😅 It's my first time to encounter an insect like this. 😊

Nice colour

Thanks madam @nelinoeva 😊😍

Looking at the pic gives me the creeps. I can vividly see the "thorny hairs"(?) And that eye looking. GREAT JOB!

Yes, you're right madam @yadah04, that's why I chose this as an entry 😊 thanks so much 😊

Nice photography.

Thanks sir @islaw 😊

Wow! Purplelicious..😜😜 ha ha ha!
Just kidding! Nice shot ate @shawmeow!

yum yum yum... 😂😂😂 Thanks madam @cutirenskei 😍

You are a very good photographer @shawmeow. Wonderful photography.👌😊

😱 Thank you so much @flamingirl . I'm glad you didn't forget me/us 😍😍😍

I'm not forgetting you and I'm thinking about another contest theme 😉

That is so great!! We're grateful to hear that from you.. can't wait for the contest ( feeling excited 😍😍) Thank you so much 😘

UPDATE

Thank you all for your support that you given. It means the world to me.Because of such a good feedback on the game,I will change some rules.
YES, we must do this. Its best for all of us.

Price FROM 2SBD TO 2.5SBD (Takes effect now)

1.Place 1SBD Will choose @marjanko
2.Place 1SBD Will choose public / upvote and positive feedback
3.Place 0.5SBD Will choose public / upvote and positive feedback

Everybody, how enters the GAME and follows the rules, will get a 25% upvote from me. Its not much but its something. (In the next game)

Plagiarism** :(
As macrophotographer-artist, I prefer to view original content, from YOU. This game is all about YOU presenting your work. Motivate each other and others, to create more and do more.
This is what is this game is all about.
Please respect that!
If you discover plagiarism, as @mweich (Thank you so much) did, you will get 100% upvote from me.

@sallybeth23 @shawmeow @nelinoeva @adibiqbal @mweich @careassaktart @pengelana @adson @idiongo @edguci @mrf @stitchybitch

Give a little love to this post, so that everybody will see it.

Yours truly @marjanko

Game over AND NEXT GAME 24.6.2018

First, thanks you all, for taking part of my first game and congratulate all the winners. Hope you enjoy it and are a little bit more motivated, to go and shoot for the next Sunday HORROR FROM THE FOREST Round 3

Here is my absolute winner: @adibiqbal / Congratulations

1.Place @shawmeow / Congratulations
2.Place @sallybeth23 / Congratulations

All participants, will I tag in the next game, so they will get a notification when the game is on. If you didn't participate in this contest and what to get a tag/notification for the next game write under this post: @marjanko TAG me, for the next game.

NEXT GAME 24.6.2018
Participants who will compete: @sallybeth23 @shawmeow @nelinoeva @adibiqbal @mweich @careassaktart @pengelana @adson @idiongo @edguci @mrf @stitchybitch @mrf @

Hope to see you next week! With love, @marjanko

(If you don't what to play the next game, just write: @marjanko ,delete me)
C2447A4A-F60B-485E-B0A7-3FBDB3D3CF2F.jpeg

Thank you so much for your kindness 😊

Love to have you, with us 😍

Thank you 😻

Your are wellcome

I have no words to say how happy I am...big thanks for marjanko for this fun contest...thanks for all..

Love to have you🍀 next week hope we will get more price money and the winner will be chosen by all off us / macrophotographer.... will see... but only good things will come 🤘

I'll wait and keep trying to get my best shots for the next turn..nice to learn with you @marjanko.
Macrophotography always give me much fun to do.

Oohhh so nice of you. Thank tou, for the kind words 🤗

Thank you so much for the place, and you chose a couple of very worthy winners in my opinion. I love the way you push me to improve, keep nudging me @marjanko and one of these weeks I will blow your mind ☺️

i m looking forword on the photo 😍 yes next contest will be more fun and the photos this week are 😱🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 love it

Congratulation to all winners....

Hope to see tou next time 🤘

Congrats to winners! Well deserved rewards!
Oh, I am off to find something new to compete 😀
All my images are too cute.😉

Try to shot at night. Then the monsters come out 🤣🤘🔥

LOL
Sure they do. 😉

IMG20180615142041.jpg


CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

Nice golden orb spider and her mate 👌

They were in love...

They were in love...

Congratulation ..🙋🙋😊😊👍👍👍

Thanks for your great appreciation,.

CHALLENGE ACCEPTEDDSC_0023 copy.jpg

I love the colours of your bug here 🌈🌴💛🦋

Thank you @sallybeth23. Its hard to get focus on this tiny bug ..

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!

Wow...I like this the most..

#CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!

My roommate - haven't seen her for a while...

IMG_3173.JPG

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

IMG_20180612_130336_HDR.jpg

On point 😱🔥

Hahaha, its like tarantula, the dangerous one

You just miss a few things, to enter the game. Do this and you are in! Good luck
1.Publish your macro photo in THIS post and write: CHALLENGE ACCEPTED
2.resteem

Okey, thanks brother, I'll do these suggestions 😊

That's my original photo.

no problem, my friend

This is a great contest, also, I love that stunning look of the spider up close.

Thank you🔥 yes, you can zoom in 🤗 an the focus is 👌

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

IMG_20180128_170405.jpg

challenge ACCEPTED
Golden_Poison_dart_frog.jpg

Golden dart frog

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED
P1000596.JPG
I call this one "hanging around" I find it looks kind of creepy (not sure if i meet the requirements but i enjoy taking part).
enlarge to view more details.
Have a nice Sunday!

Just a couple questions! Can I play since I missed round one?
And does it have to be nature macro or any kind of horror?

Yea dor shure... everybody can join anytime🍀
Yes it must ne something with nature and macro🔥

At the ends of the possibilities, there are new ways of freedom. We open minds to wonderful information in the world of ideas, we feel the intimacy of emotions and passions on the bodies of perfect brunettes. We discover our weaknesses on the smile of gambling faces, our victory comes at the waves of the storm

Ya it is so interesting topic you have post. Sure It is goin viral on steem.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T23:49:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.00/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marjanko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Photo graphy by @takin ![image] lock hard()

Photo graphy by @takin ![image] lock hard()

Beautiful specimen. What camera do you use ?

sony a6000 plus sony90mm macro

Game Over
Thank you all for playing and voting.
Winners will be announced tomorrow.

TIER UPVOTES ARE IN EFFECT!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.24) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.30) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.36) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED........... magic of God 3_img_0501_forest_tent_caterpillar_moth_malacosoma_disstria.jpg it is my first try in this competition hope you guys like it thank you so much

Thank you, for watching out for copyright. I really appreciate it.

No problem. I don't check every post but sometimes it just seems a bit off, so right-click "google search image" ;)