Snails And Beautiful Flowers | Macro Photography

Hello steemit friends ... !!!

How are you guys tonight steemit friends?
In this post I will enter my macro picture of my portrait results this afternoon when I was traveling with my friends in the national park. Object this time is a Beautiful Snail, this is one of the beautiful snails in my opinion, as long as I take macro pictures so far, just this time I get a macro image Beautiful snails like this.

Here is a picture of his Snail:

Capture.JPG

For you guys steemit all who have not follow my account this, please follow first yes, let you guys do not lag every post I.

very easy way friends live just press the follow button below :

DQmb_Jj_Rsj_HPv_Vd6i_T9_Nytw_Ai_Wjd_Hympff_M4o_Yv7y_Pinm_Jv_H.gif

Sort:  

Ah....awesome shot.

Thank you for sharing it and Have a great day.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 15:30:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 153.50/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank