Photography flowers

image


image


Hi friends steemiat meet again with me @ Motobeko87 here I will tell a little about the flowers I hope you guys like with my work this thanks


Flowers is something to decorate, but flowers are sold in many flower gardens, but this flower is not on sale, it's just a small flower that I found on the grass behind my house, its size is very small, I take this flower photo feed lens macro, then his flowers look great, and beautiful, to the beauty of flowers is very beautiful, people do not choose flowers for flowers, ornamental objects, or ornamental pelaminan, so beautiful


image


image


image


Here are some photos of this flower and your friends can see for themselves to find out


Here is the result of my thoughts on this flower may you like the way I work thank you for reading my post, I really appreciate your decision


Acehmacro
By @Motobeko87