You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normal Papacrusher Sunday

The manager note us an awesome idea!!!! I always have a notebook with me anyway. I'll definitely be adding this to my routine.

I was hoping that song would hit someone! Lol

Our go to repeaters on Nerflix are The Office and Parks and Rec. We always hit these when inbetween shows. We recently finished up The Crown and yesterday we started Safe, which so far is really really entertaining. It's a suspense/thriller.

Sort:  

Funny - I keep meaning to sit down and watch P&R properly (I've only caught chunks of it when our kids, who aren't really kids anymore, were power-watching it), but haven't yet. I may need to remedy that soon. Love The Office (Jim & Pam 4EVA), and The Crown. We've seen the previews for Safe, and it's on our watchlist, but haven't started it. I just finished Broadchurch (Jim had not interest) and adored it. And I just realized last night that Luke Cage, Season Two is now out, so I know what we're watching tonight! 😊

Oh, and Happy Fourth to you and the missus!

Happy 4th to you all as well! I was never able to get into Luke Cage, but maybe I need to retry

We watched (and adored) Jessica Jones first, so that might help. 😃