Jungle Daily - Midweek Macros

So today I have some bugs and birds to share with you. All but the hummingbird were found inside my house - and even he has flown in on a few occasions but not today. It’s pretty wild around here!

64C17247-AAE0-457A-B0F5-38EB66AE733A.jpeg

84171BE4-00CA-4BC8-A498-EB29436B23B6.jpeg

0D5593C9-6357-41BE-9042-6A412B371484.jpeg

77F1A2E7-BBF8-466A-8354-438F0DFFB77A.jpeg

FF2871F2-5882-4A3C-93FB-01CEFFD7C7A2.jpeg

097C11EF-5C73-4F09-8D2A-59822CD139C0.jpeg

CBABE336-74C6-4B18-A174-DD2632667533.jpeg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

OMG!!!! Do you find these bugs in your home!??! That really is wild!! I'm jumping up and down when I see a little spider in my house :D But I am lucky to have my husband to save me. Don't get me wrong, I love all the creatures on this earth but I like to keep my home for myself :D

Anyway, stunning photography and I also admire your bravery! :)

Haha yes all around the house. The last one pictured actually dropped into my hair just as I was going to bed!!! Not nice ☺️It’s a jungle inside and out. 😆

I think I would get a heart attack if something like this happened to me! You're much stronger than me :)

Just awesome macros. And i think i am soon going to see a photo exhibition by you :)

Thanks for your great comment. lovely to see you 🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Great variety of insects, really interesting those visits = D

Thank y U very much for your comment 🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Wow - an amazing collection - quite stunning!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you so much for your awesome comment and resteem.🌈💛🌴🦋❤️

Great pictures as always Sally :) I love the close up of the black and yellow insect.

Hi Krystal, lovely to see you. Glad you like my collection of critters.😉🌈💛🌴🦋

Hi @sallybeth23! It is looking pretty wild at your house! 🤣 To catch the hummingbird sitting in all it's sweetness! Such a beauty -- It's so shiny! Great images as always. They are so unique today. It's always a pleasure to enjoy your artworks of mother nature. Last i connected with you you're stung by a scorpion!! Glad you made it through that! Have you been bit by them often?

Thanks Jill no that was my first scorpion sting - surprisingly as I have lived around them for years!! lovely to see you , thanks for stopping by my post. You are a sweetie 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️

Well that's good that scorpion stings are rather rare occurrence. Did it hurt for long? Did you apply an antidote?

Amazing photos 👌 I have never really seen such animals in my life...Nature really gives us the most beautiful motives

Hi @bellaibiza thanks for your sweet comments, you are lovely! 👏🌈🦋🌴

Thank you for your compliment 🤗
You are also a very nice and lovely person 🌻👌... I am happy about our contact 😊

Hello @sellybeth23
On the last photo you can see, how the bugs are glossy... because of the light. If you use a difusor, you will get better color and focus....and the glosy efect will go away🤘🔥❤️❤️

Thanks for the excellent advice 💛🔥

No problem... in start I had always this problem ... look on the YT how to made one. All staff you need you have home 🔥🤗

Amazingly wild. New creatures at ever turn.

Thanks Mike🌈🌴💛🦋❤️

Very nice insects I liked a lot.

Thanks very much, nice to see you❤️🦋🌴💛🌈

Hay man nice photography.

Thanks very much 😉💛🌴🦋❤️

it is wonderful to enjoy the beautiful creation of god as well as god feeds a simple sparrow and loves a simple animal so with all your heart imagine the love and affection that God has us to thank you for sharing these beautiful photos brother

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-27T01:26:06
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1676.42/3200.00
Total Photos: 230
Total comments: 118
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 10.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sallybeth23.

This post has received a 18.19 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 4.77% upvote from @upme thanks to @sallybeth23! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @sallybeth23! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Beautiful nature and quite a company of strange friends you are keeping!!

So enjoyable looking at your photos. I wish I had a magic carpet to travel to your paradise for two days.

Cheers.