The beauty of small flowers entry # 6

in #macrophotography6 years ago

image

image

good afternoon steemit friends all. tonight I will post some very small flowers pictures of yellow flowers. today I went to the garden behind my house to look for some photos for me to post in steemit, once in the garden I saw there was a very beautiful flowers and I immediately took my camera to photograph the small flowers, I use a smartphone camera and also adds some macro lenses to make the picture look more clear

TAKEN BY CAMERA OPPO F5

Thank you for visiting my blog @srik

Sort:  

Wuihhh keren @srik. Mantab hasil fotonya. Saya vote ya. Tambah semangat nunggu hasil jepretannya. Semangat ya..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 14:54:25
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.15/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @srik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @srik! I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
Keep it up!
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.