Macro Lens Finds Epic Shots after Beavers have destroyed a few trees.

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Howdy, Vera Here! Today I am coming to you live with a few more of my absolutely to die for macro photography pieces. Indeed, this is the second time I am using a true macro lens by Olympus and I am definitely still in the process of learning how to work it properly.

Check out a few of my cool finds in the forest! I value all of your feedback and since I wish to grow as a photographer I would love for you to drop a comment below so we can chat :)

P1010562.jpg

P1010116.jpg

P1010556.jpg

P1010508.jpg

Check Out Some Of my Other Work Below:
Revamp Your Old Shoes
The Three Stages of LOVE you MUST KNOW
I love my Macro Photogrpahy
My Little Brother Best Friend PHOTO
On a Mountain in the Snow PHOTO
High Contrast B&W photo, MY OBSESSION​ PHOTO

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 05:22:08
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 197.29/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Really like it

Thank you!

Great work, very cool to see nature still and up close. Keep up the great work @v3r you gained a follower, + a re-steem of this post.

You are AMAZING! thanks a ton! I appreciate it so much!

A great photographic and the perfect shot, I also use macro but not as beautiful as this ...

I love macro, what equipment do you use to shoot?

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

I can make profit with a witness vote! I did not know that! that is very cool! I just did it

You just planted 0.24 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 6887.98 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18498.21
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png